Crosby, Stills and Nash

On Tour 2014!
Dates and times subject to change. All times local unless otherwise noted.



  • Wednesday, Jul 2 2014
    7:30 PM
    Sands Bethlehem Event Center
    Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
    United States
  • Thursday, Jul 3 2014
    8:00 PM
    Wolf Trap
    Vienna, Virginia
    United States
    Note: Ticket is Price Level 2 at Wolf Trap.
  • Saturday, Jul 5 2014
    7:30 PM
    Bethel Woods Center for the Arts
    Bethel, New York
    United States
  • Sunday, Jul 6 2014
    7:30 PM
    MAC at Monmouth University
    West Long Branch, New Jersey
    United States
  • Tuesday, Jul 8 2014
    8:00 PM
    Beacon Theatre
    New York, New York
    United States
  • Wednesday, Jul 9 2014
    8:00 PM
    Beacon Theatre
    New York, New York
    United States
  • Friday, Jul 11 2014
    8:00 PM
    Beacon Theatre
    New York, New York
    United States
  • Saturday, Jul 12 2014
    8:00 PM
    Borgata Event Center
    Atlantic City, New Jersey
    United States
  • Tuesday, Jul 15 2014
    7:30 PM
    Providence PAC
    Providence, Rhode Island
    United States
  • Wednesday, Jul 16 2014
    7:30 PM
    Toyota Presents the Oakdale Theatre
    Wallingford, Connecticut
    United States
  • Friday, Jul 18 2014
    8:00 PM
    Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
    Cleveland, Ohio
    United States
  • Wednesday, Aug 6 2014
    7:30 PM
    Broward Center for the Performing Arts
    Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
    United States
  • Thursday, Aug 7 2014
    Time: TBA
    Bob Carr Performing Arts Center
    Orlando, Florida
    United States
  • Saturday, Aug 9 2014
    7:30 PM
    Ruth Eckerd Hall
    Clearwater, Florida
    United States
  • Sunday, Aug 10 2014
    Time: TBA
    St. Augustine Amphitheatre
    St. Augustine, Florida
    United States
  • Tuesday, Aug 12 2014
    8:00 PM
    North Charleston PAC
    North Charleston, South Carolina
    United States
  • Wednesday, Aug 13 2014
    Time: TBA
    Township Auditorium
    Columbia, South Carolina
    United States
  • Friday, Aug 15 2014
    8:00 PM
    Greensboro Coliseum Complex
    Greensboro, North Carolina
    United States
  • Saturday, Aug 16 2014
    Time: TBA
    Roanoke Performing Arts Center
    Roanoke, Virginia
    United States
  • Tuesday, Aug 19 2014
    7:30 PM
    Aiken Theatre in The Centre
    Evansville, Indiana
    United States
  • Wednesday, Aug 20 2014
    Time: TBA
    Orpheum Theatre
    Memphis, Tennessee
    United States
  • Friday, Aug 22 2014
    Time: TBA
    BJCC Concert Hall
    Birmingham, Alabama
    United States
  • Saturday, Aug 23 2014
    Time: TBA
    Saenger Theatre
    New Orleans, Louisiana
    United States
  • Monday, Aug 25 2014
    8:00 PM
    Bayou Music Center
    Houston, Texas
    United States
  • Tuesday, Aug 26 2014
    Time: TBA
    Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
    Grand Prairie, Texas
    United States
  • Thursday, Aug 28 2014
    Time: TBA
    The Long Center for the Performing Arts
    Austin, Texas
    United States
  • Saturday, Sep 13 2014
    7:00 PM
    Chateau Ste. Michelle Winery
    Woodinville, Washington
    United States
  • Sunday, Sep 14 2014
    7:59 PM
    Chateau Ste. Michelle Winery
    Woodinville, Washington
    United States
  • Tuesday, Sep 16 2014
    Time: TBA
    Keller Auditorium
    Portland, Oregon
    United States
  • Wednesday, Sep 17 2014
    Time: TBA
    Cuthbert Amphitheatre
    Eugene, Oregon
    United States
  • Friday, Sep 19 2014
    8:00 PM
    San Jose Civic Auditorium
    San Jose, California
    United States
  • Tuesday, Sep 23 2014
    7:30 PM
    Red Rocks Amphitheatre
    Morrison, Colorado
    United States
  • Wednesday, Sep 24 2014
    Time: TBA
    Sandia Resort & Casino
    Albuquerque, New Mexico
    United States
  • Friday, Sep 26 2014
    Time: TBA
    Mesa Arts Center
    Mesa, Arizona
    United States
  • Tuesday, Sep 30 2014
    Time: TBA
    Vina Robles Amphitheatre
    Paso Robles, California
    United States
  • Wednesday, Oct 1 2014
    8:00 PM
    San Diego Civic Center
    San Diego, California
    United States
  • Saturday, Oct 4 2014
    7:30 PM
    Greek Theatre
    Los Angeles, California
    United States



 

TOUR PACKAGES


Some packages may not be available for every date. Please check tour dates for availability and modifications.

Hot Ticket Package

  • One Premium Price Level 1 Ticket (Price Level 2 at WOLF TRAP Only)
  • Exclusive CSN Merchandise Item
  • Collectible Laminate to remember your evening

SLO

SLO is a boutique ticketing agency that provides unique fan experiences to concerts and events around the world. With an incomparable artist roster ranging from legends like The Rolling Stones, Paul McCartney, Bob Dylan and Celine Dion to some of today‚Äôs hottest acts such as Lady Gaga, Beyoncé, and Linkin Park, SLO is the industry leader in premium concert packages! Read More